This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

Contacts

NOTICE: Under Florida law, e-mail addresses are public records. If you do not want your e-mail address released in response to a public records request, do not send electronic mail to this entity. Instead, contact this office by phone or in writing.

Beacon Lakes Community Development District

210 N. University Drive, Suite 702
Coral Springs, FL 33071
Ph. 954-603-0033 Ext. 40515
Email: Ken.Cassel@inframark.com
Website: www.beaconlakescdd.org

Board of Supervisors

Maricela Rodriguez

Vice-Chairman

mrodriguez@prologis.com

210 N. University Drive, Suite 702
Coral Springs, FL. 33071
Ph. (954) 603-0033

Elected LO: 11/2019
Term Expires: 11/2023
Seat #1

Tatiana Espinosa

Assistant Secretary

espinosa@prologis.com

210 N. University Drive, Suite 702
Coral Springs, FL. 33071
Ph. (954) 603-0033

Appointed L/O: 07/2020
Term Expires: 11/2021
Seat#2

Barbara Mantecon

Assistant Secretary

bmantecon@prologis.com

210 N. University Drive, Suite 702
Coral Springs, FL. 33071
Ph. (954) 603-0033

Elected LO:    11/2017 
Term Expires: 11/2021
Seat #5

Denver L. Glazier II

Assistant Secretary

dglazier@prologis.com

210 N. University Drive, Suite 702
Coral Springs, FL. 33071
Ph. (954) 603-0033

Elected LO:    11/2017
Term Expires: 11/2021
Seat #4

Jason Tenenbaum

Assistant Secretary

jtenenbaum@prologis.com

210 N. University Drive, Suite 702
Coral Springs, FL. 33071
Ph. (954) 603-0033

Appointed L/O: 07/2020
Term Expires: 11/2023
Seat #3

Staff of Inframark Infrastructure Management Services provide consulting and management assistance to the CDD and serve as Board officers.

Kenneth Cassel, District Manager

Inframark, Infrastructure Management Services

Ken.Cassel@inframark.com

Primary Contact

210 N . University Drive, Suite 702
Coral Springs , FL 33071
Ph. 954-603-0033 Ext. 40515

Stephen Bloom

Treasurer

Stephen.Bloom@inframark.com

Alan Baldwin

Assistant Treasurer

Alan.Baldwin@inframark.com